blueskybad.blogg.se

Lightworks pro rack
Lightworks pro rack





lightworks pro rack lightworks pro rack

It is a very powerful open source app that provides features that are in commercial digital vfx compositing software. The image below is Natron Digital Compositor. The main point of this blog is that I wanted to show how you can use free and open source software together to get a project done.

lightworks pro rack

The image below is an incomplete assembly edit and more footage & audio/sound-bytes will be added. I own FCPx and Avid Media Composer, but Lightworks has certain effects built-in that I find conducive to my abstract film work. I am using Editshares Lightworks to ingest and editing my own personal short films. It is one of the best if not the best filmmakers app for the iPhone. I am using Filmic Pro film/video recording app. I am creating a 3 minute short for an iPhone Film Festival that would like to enter.







Lightworks pro rack